top of page

The very first...

It's nothing new. I tried before through developing multiple sites several times and flushing money but after all the destination I see in this site...


I'm used to draw out my thoughts and picturize my mind bubbles. I grab a pen, pieces of blanks and let's begin to go with the flow of drawing...

Feels good to write; especially when I'm badly dying from being broken...

The moment u felt it, u reached me here...

Isn't it sort of fascinating that you got a friend with whom you can share everything literally everything without any hesitation? A friend who never calls back on you and makes you feel the moment with the warm-hearted and...




I write on different topics such as Islam, Fiqh, Lwa, and psychology. In sha Allah I will try my best to spread the knowledge I got and specifically the fatwa and hukum of Islam ☪️.




Comments


bottom of page